Health Services

The goal of Health Services is to help students develop strategies to manage health issues and enhance personal wellness. Vision and hearing screenings, physical and immunization compliance, and other public health mandates are managed by Health Services. Daily direct nursing service includes illness and injury assessment and intervention, emergency care, medication administration, and health counseling.

Please note: This page contains links to documents that are in Adobe's PDF format.  If you have accessibility needs that make it difficult for you to access and / or interpret information in PDF format, please call 815-455-8500 or email distmail@d155.org, and we will be happy to assist you. 

Contact Us

Cary-Grove High School
Martha Manno, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN
School Nurse
Phone: (847) 639-3825 Ext. 4130
Fax: (847) 639-3873
Email: mmanno@d155.org

Crystal Lake Central High School
Linda Haman, RN, BSN, ILCSN, MSEd
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 459-2505 Ext. 2265
Fax: (815) 459-4169
Email: lhaman@d155.org

Crystal Lake South High School
Colleen Wing, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3230
Fax: 815-477-6907
Email: cwing@d155.org

Prairie Ridge High School
Sarah Folkening, BSN, RN, PEL-CSN
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5215
Fax: (815) 459-8993
Email: sfolkening@d155.org

FLS (Crystal Lake South)
Andrea Miculinich, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 455-3860 Ext. 3273
Fax: (815) 893-5255
Email: amiculinich@d155.org

STRIVE (Prairie Ridge)
Kimberly Morris, MEd, BSN, RN, PEL-CSN
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5257
Fax: (815) 459-8993
Email: kmorris@d155.org