Menu

Operations

The Operations Department is dedicated to providing a safe, clean, attractive environment for​ all who enter the District 155 facilities by utilizing resources efficiently, embracing quality workmanship, performing preventative maintenance, and planning for the revitalization of our facilities.

 

To be in compliance with the State of Illinois, the Operations Department has provided required legal documents regarding certain projects, notices, and plans.

Public notice-grounds work

asbestos management plan notification

 

Please note: This page contains links to documents that are in Adobe's PDF format.  If you have accessibility needs that make it difficult for you to access and / or interpret information in PDF format, please call 815-455-8500 or email distmail@d155.org, and we will be happy to assist you. 

Contact Us

Laura Krelle
Operations Coordinator
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1022
Email: lkrelle@d155.org

  • Maintains records of maintenance operations and purchases.
  • Schedules contract work for building and sites.

Keith Schabacker
Grounds Supervisor
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1035
Email: kschabacker@d155.org

Cary-Grove High School
Troy Stinger 
Building Operations Supervisor 
Email: tstinger@d155.org

 

Crystal Lake Central High School
Dan Sandberg 
Building Operations Supervisor 
Email: dsandberg@d155.org​

Crystal Lake South High School
Jim Podgorski
Building Operations Supervisor 
Email: jpodgorski@d155.org

Prairie Ridge High School​
Dean Oberg 
Building Operations Supervisor
Email: doberg@d155.org​​