Annual Budget

District 155 remains committed to fiscal responsibility and has received the highest designation for financial management for the last 15 years by the Illinois State Board of Education. The District 155 finance department provides accurate, reliable, and consistent financial data internally and for all stakeholders in our community. The district has produced balanced budgets with operating revenues exceeding operating expenditures for five consecutive years.  The district will continue to focus on providing resources to best educate our students while being mindful of our taxpayers.

Please note: This page contains links to documents that are in Adobe's PDF format.  If you have accessibility needs that make it difficult for you to access and / or interpret information in PDF format, please call 815-455-8500 or email distmail@d155.org, and we will be happy to assist you. 

Contact Us

Jeremy Davis
Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Operations
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1025
Email: jdavis@d155.org

Erica Bruso
Director of Fiscal Services
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1057
Email: ebruso@d155.org

Peggy Gorman
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent of Finance and Operations
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1025
Email: pgorman@d155.org

  • Field trip requests
  • Van Requests

Deb Kreston
Payroll Specialist
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1020
Email: dkreston@d155.org

  • 403B Accounts
  • Direct payroll deposits 
  • Payroll
  • W4/W2 forms

Dana Lehl
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1034
Email: dlehl@d155.org

  • Athletic travel trip requests
  • Employee expense reimbursements
  • Invoices
  • Travel requests

Anne Robinson
Fiscal Services Coordinator
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1024
Email: arobinson@d155.org

  • Budget transfer
  • iVisions technical support
  • Summer camps

Ellen Schmid
Purchasing Clerk
Phone: (815) 455-8500 ext. 1045
Email: eschmid@d155.org

  • Invoices
  • Purchase orders
  • Vendor proposal