Menu

D155 Upcoming Events - Full Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
BOE Operations Committee Meeting
-
Crystal Lake Central High School, 45 W Franklin St, Crystal Lake, IL 60014, USA
A Community High School District 155 Board of Education Operations Committee Meeting will begin on Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM at Crystal Lake Central High School, Crystal Lake, IL 60014. Additional information is listed below.

20240220PublicNoticeOperations.pdf

20240220AgendaOperationsCommittee.pdf
Board of Education Meeting
-
Library, Crystal Lake Central High School, 45 West Franklin Avenue, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2