Menu

D155 Upcoming Events - Full Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
-
Prairie Ridge High School, 6000 Dvorak Dr, Crystal Lake, IL 60012, USA
A Board of Education Strategic Planning Committee Meeting will begin at 6:00 p.m. at Prairie Ridge High School, 6000 Dvorak Dr, Crystal Lake, IL 60012, USA. Additional information listed below.


Public Notice 
(http://ww3.d155.org/Public%20Notices/2019-2020/20200218PublicNoticeStrategicPlanning.pdf)

February 18, 2020 Strategic Planning Committee Meeting Agenda
 (http://ww3.d155.org/Board%20Agendas/2019-2020/20200218AgendaStrategicPlanning.pdf)
Board of Education Meeting
-
Prairie Ridge High School, 6000 Dvorak Dr, Crystal Lake, IL 60012, USA
February 18, 2020 Board of Education Meeting Agenda
(http://ww3.d155.org/Board%20Agendas/2019-2020/20200218Agenda%20.pdf)
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
D155 Spark Art Show
-
401 Country Club Rd, Crystal Lake, IL 60014, USA
Sat, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Parent University @ CL Central
-
Register for Parent University - CLICK HERE
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29